Golf Coaching Courses

2018 Golf Coaching Courses
(Application forms can be downloaded at the bottom of this page)

Learn to Play in a Day

Friday 15th June and Friday 22nd June
  • 09:00am - 5:00pm each day
  • £60pp (lunch included)
  • Max 8 per day

Master Class Coaching Courses

Long Game 

(Learn how to control your golf ball)
Thursday 7th June and Thursday 6th September.
  • 7:30pm - 8:30pm
  • £5pp
  • Max 10 per class
 
Short Game

(Master the short game and lower your score)
Thursday 14th June and Thursday 13th September.
  • 7:30pm - 8:30pm
  • £5pp
  • Max 10 per class
 
Putting

(Gain confidence with a sound technique and pre shot routine)
Thursday 21st June and Thursday 20th September.
  • 7:30pm - 8:30pm
  • £5pp
  • Max 10 per class
 
Mental

(Master how to get in the zone mentally)
Thursday 5th July and Thursday 27th September, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
  • 60 minute session
  • £5pp
  • Max 10 per class
 
Junior Summer Coaching Camp 

(Three Day Programme)

Tuesday 7th August to Thursday 9th August
  • 09:00am - 3:30pm (each day)
  • £75pp per program (lunch included)
  • Max 16 per day

Tuesday 14th August to Thursday 16th August
  • 09:00am – 3.30pm (each day)
  • £75pp per program (lunch included)
  • Max 16 per day

Junior Group Golf Lessons

Thursday 14th June - Thursday 12th July
  • 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • £35pp
  • Max 8 per group

Seniors Group Golf Lessons

Monday 23rd July - Monday 20th August
  • 11:00am - 12:30pm
  • £35pp
  • Max 8 per group

Seniors Beginners Group Golf Lessons

Thursday 14th June - Thursday 12th July
  • 1:30pm - 3:00pm
  • £35pp
  • Max 8 per group

Ladies Beginners Group Golf Lessons

Friday 20th July - Friday 17th August
  • 11:00am - 12:30pm
  • £35pp
  • Max 8 per group

Ladies Group Golf Lessons

Tuesday 12th June - Tuesday 10th July
  • 1:30pm - 3:00pm
  • £35pp
  • Max 8 per group
For further information on Golfing Courses and to book your place, contact the Clubhouse directly on 028 9266 2738 or the teaching professional Steve Ritchie on 07968 849 391
Ċ
Alan Mason,
10 Jun 2018, 07:31
Ċ
Alan Mason,
10 Jun 2018, 07:31
Ċ
Alan Mason,
10 Jun 2018, 07:31
Ċ
Alan Mason,
10 Jun 2018, 07:32
Ċ
Alan Mason,
10 Jun 2018, 07:32
Ċ
Alan Mason,
10 Jun 2018, 07:32
Ċ
Alan Mason,
10 Jun 2018, 07:31
Ċ
Alan Mason,
10 Jun 2018, 07:32
Ċ
Alan Mason,
10 Jun 2018, 07:32
Ċ
Alan Mason,
10 Jun 2018, 07:32
Ċ
Alan Mason,
10 Jun 2018, 07:32
Comments