skip to main content


Club Officials

Men's Captain

Ken Reid

Vice Captain

Aidan Daly


Bobby Meehan

Honorary Secretary

Darren McShane

Honorary Treasurer & LCCC Lisison Committee

Ritchie Gorman
Assistant to Honorary Secretary & LCCC Liaison Committee John Ferguson

Match & Handicap Committee

Aidan Daly, John Ferguson, Ernie McAleenon, Harry Delaney

LCCC Liaison Committee

Aidan Daly, Ritchie Gorman, Ernie McAleenon



Below is Lambeg Golf Club representatives for the year 2023

Council Members

John Ferguson

Harry Delaney

David Reid

Ernie McAleenon